Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Who Was Jerry Crew and Why Was He Important to Bigfoot?


Join us LIVE tonight as Rev. Jeff and David Batdorf talk the show back to basics and bring to you a show like we have never done before. The Bigfoot Life of Jerry Crew. Who was he and WHY was he important to Bigfoot. Find out at 7pm PST, 10pm Eastern, 3am UK time on www.youtube.com/sloungepodcast

12 comments:

  1. Replies
    1. Jerry Curl, creator of the long greasy 'Bobo' cut.

      Delete
    2. Daniel, would you PLEASE go away?!?! Nobody, and i mean NOBODY, wants you here!!!!!

      Delete
    3. I encourage Dan to stay. He is entertaining, unlike you, you sniveling oaf.

      Delete
    4. You are very welcome to stay here DC, like I said before, you bring a lot of good stuff to the table. Some of these armchair footers aren't smart enough to understand that.

      Delete
    5. Yup. An unwitting prop.

      Delete
  2. Jerry Crew was peripheral character during the time period of the original hoax in 1968.

    ReplyDelete
  3. He was a bulldozer operator who found tracks around the companies equipment as well as some destroyed equipment with "Bigfoot" tracks all around it.

    ReplyDelete
  4. How anyone could take this chapter of Bigfoot history seriously is bewildering. He worked for Wallace, for crying out loud. I'm supposed to believe that doesn't mean anything? That he worked on site for an infamous hoaxer, but other evidence found was legitimate?

    ReplyDelete