Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Live Webcast: Bigfoot Woo, Where Did It All Begin?



Join Rev. Jeff and David Batdorf as they discuss the Powers of the leader of the Woo and just what these body snatching species from interdemensional realms want from YOU!. 8pm PST 11pm EST 4am UK Time

Click Here to Listen Live 

6 comments:

  1. Replies
    1. Admit you are Wrong to be utterly disgusted with your Vulva! Admit it Now!!

      Delete
  2. I read where smokey the bear turned 70, that made me remember a time camping about 10 years ago when I doused a grizzly cub with gasoline and lit him on fire. He ran through the woods and caused a big forest fire, kind of ironic wasn't it...

    ReplyDelete
  3. At an Oregon Sasquatch Symposium, at least half of the attendees were confident in the paranormal existence of the Sasquatch. Apparently completely oblivious of this movement, these two morons ceaselessly denigrate that state of being, and make no effort to discuss the subject intelligently. It is as if they are pulling the trojan horse game of starting their own chatroom or publish themselves on youtube untill they rise to a position of supposed authority, then they attempt to pull the rug out from beneath the most important direction of Sasquatch research. Similar to what you might expect from paid disinformation artists. Morons, can't live with them, can't live without them.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Like any myth, if came from the imagination of humans. You'd think we'd be advanced enough to realize this but no....

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Please had the U.S. Government to believers of that myth. Just sayin.

      Delete