Listen to The Squatchers Lounge Podcast, Tonight at 7PM PST LIVE!


Join us Live tonight at 7pm PST 10pm EST 3am UK Time as Rev. Jeff and David Batdorf welcome Jamie S. of the Bluff Creek Project back to the show to discuss Spring Time Squatching Tips and the latest sighting reports from the Redwoods of Northern California. Check out the SquatchersLounge YouTube channel for the live show:

Listen Live Now: Squatchers Lounge Podcast

Comments

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

BREAKING: Finding Bigfoot Production Company Seeks Filming Permit In Virginia

The Clearest Photo Of Bigfoot Since Patterson-Gimlin Released By Melissa Hovey?